Contact Us

Service Desk

Tel: +86-755-88010800
Fax: +86-755-88010804

Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery

Contacts: Wenyi Song, Xin Chen
Email: lib_ill@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010819

User Training

Contact: Yixi Zhang
Email: zhangyx@sustc.edu.cn
Tel:  +86-755-88010841

Recommend a Purchase

Contact: Jingqi Li
Email: lib_acq@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010805

Donations

Contact: Yue Hao
Email: haoy@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010846

Citation Query Report

Contact: Hui Shen
Email: lib-chaxin@pub.sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010814

Library Director's Email

lib@sustc.edu.cn

Library QQ

2661060296

Library WeChat

Library Micro-Blog

Subject Librarians

Center for Language Education
School of Environmental Science and Engineering

ContactLvtao Zhou
Emailzhoult@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010816

Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Earth and Space Sciences

ContactHui Shen
Emailshenh@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010814

Department of Physics
Department of Mechanical and Energy Engineering
Department of Mechanics and Aerospace Engineering

ContactYixi Zhang
Emailzhangyx@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010841

Department of Chemistry
Department of Biology
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Department of Ocean Science and Engineering

ContactYu Wang
Emailwangy8@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010809

Center of Arts
Social Sciences Center

ContactLei Tian
Emailtianl@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010841

Center for Higher Education Research
Humanities Center
Department of General Education

ContactMin Sun
Emailsunm@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010814

Department of Finance

ContactFeiyan Huang
Emailhuangfy@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010842

Department of Mathematics

ContactRui Gong
Emailgongr@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010364

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Department of Creativty and Entrepreneurship

ContactYue  Ming
Emailmingy@sustc.edu.cn
Tel: +86-755-88010809